top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

April in short.

Dear people,

I would say that April was crazy. A lot of things are different now. Where to start. According to my recent (only if you had read them) posts you know, that the first day of April me and my friends, we visited Vienna...so.. .about the adventurous Vienna you may read in another post... well, it's mostly about pictures but you know.

The first week of April was pretty cool! The weather was warm & sun was up and we thought that summer was here (it's like when you go to school you only take a cardigan as a warm clothes just in case in the evening it may be cold a bit). If you want to see the beautiful nature and a bit of something, all is shown in 'Hi spring' post.

But! After sunny and warm days, the weather had changed and we could have said say hello to thundering clouds which apperead in the sky almost every second day, we had to become friends with wind etc! And I am not kinding at all. On the other hand it was cool because I could take my parka on. But, back to the little things of April, that are like always, unique.

Here they are:

1. discovering beautiful vintage things at home:

2. meeting my best friend (!finally!) & having pretty good time:

3. having coffee with a friend before the exam in the mid April was cool and relaxing too:

4. wearing brooches starts to be a routine:

5. when instead of studying you rather go outside and take a lot of photos:

6. A beautiful and delicious cake made by my aunt was kinda inspiring:

7. Family time & barbecue & celebrating b-days of family members:

8. A school project that we made and are absolutely proud of! Anyway, do you know anyone you could see at the pictures that are drawn by my friend?

That is all for April! As I said, things are different now but everything happens for a reason... I am happy to welcome May as it opens the door to summer!

Summer semester ends in a while and then all I have to do is just to pass the exams and hopefully I am able to work hard and travel somewhere abroad. May everyone have a good month that May is supposted to be, I wish all of you to be surrounded by love and that ones you love!

love and hugs,

Karina


bottom of page