top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hi celebrities!

Lenka and Martu came 1st of September and that day we experienced London from one side. One of the coolest experiences was visiting Madame Tussauds London - a wax museum full of cool waxed people. We managed to get two for one ticket and as other attraction, we chose to experience London's Eye adventure. I guess that the museum offered 10 different parts and each of them was quite big & done in a good way.

having a look through the british history using provisional taxi

While having a look among artists, I lost my girls and I had to finish two last parts myself, so i'm coming just with couple of selfies with the free ones, lol

If you have ever thought about visiting a wax museum, you definitely wouldn't regret your entry!

Lots of love, *-*

K.


bottom of page