top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram Clean Grey

moments & couple of ideas

Hello! Recent adventures & thinking had lead me to write such a post! It was the lovely Sunday afternoon and I went outside & had fun at a meadow and then I realized how everything in our life depends on how we see the things, how much we let the others telling us what we should or shouldn't be doing, and mostly on how much we are grateful for everything that we got + how much do we focus on our dreams! Only then I realized how happy (actually) I am. Later I have found a couple of ideas and would like to share them with you. To sum up, I may only say that you should never give up on anything you would like to achieve! The best is yet to come = dream big because dreams do really come true. But about such a thing, I will tell you ...someday.

There is magic everywhere if you know where to look.

The more you care, the more you have to lose.

All good things are wild & free.

Travel is a window to see the world.

Adventure is out there.

Study....stud....stu....st....s....sl....sle....slee....sleep.

It always seems impossible until it's done.

A computer does not smell.

Nature. Cheaper than therapy.

Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free until they find someone just as wild to run with them.

Wild hearts can't be broken...

The EARTH has music for those who listen.

You were wild once. Don't let them tame you.

... beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself :)

have a lovely week!


bottom of page